U13 (Peewee) - U13 C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Thu, Sep. 24, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 01, 2020 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Fri, Oct. 02, 2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM please note this time replaces our ice on Oct 3 which has been cancelled
Westhills Arena Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM please remember your mask and ID
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Naden Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Please remember your parking pass, ID, face shield and masks
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Please note time is AM!
Westhills Arena Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM no parent spectators
Westhills Arena Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM no parent spectators
Westhills Arena Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM extra ice time!
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Please note time is AM!
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Westhills Arena Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
The Q Centre Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Naden Arena Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Naden Arena Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
The Q Centre Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Westhills Arena Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
The Q Centre Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Westhills Arena Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Q Centre Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Mon, Dec. 28, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Westhills Arena Fri, Jan. 01, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Naden Arena Sat, Jan. 02, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Sun, Jan. 03, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Westhills Arena Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Jan. 10, 2021 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Naden Arena Sun, Jan. 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Jan. 31, 2021 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Feb. 07, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
The Q Centre Fri, Feb. 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Naden Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Fri, Mar. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information